Deus' Venatus
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

SearchPortalHomeLatest imagesRegisterWikiLog in

Ben's Application

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
DarthKharik

Ben's Application Empty
PostSubject: Ben's Application   Ben's Application EmptyFri Jan 18, 2013 1:47 am

Out Of Character (OOC)
~~------------------------------------------~~

Personal Nickname (optional):
Ben
Minecraft Account Name:
epktlkzj0l
How old are you:
What is your Time Zone/Country:
Mountain Time Zone, U.S
How good are you with the English language:
I am very fluent in it as I have been speaking it since I was a child.
How often could you be on the server:
Depends on how much I enjoy playing, why I could be on everyday.
Have you ever roleplayed before? If so what did you roleplay (if you can remember)?:
I have no prior experience with roleplaying but I'm eager to give it a try.
In your own words define Metagaming and Powergaming:
Metagaming is using facts that your character was not involved in and using them in conversations with other players.

Powergaming is making it so that your character is not affected by the actions of others.
How did you hear about us:
I was told about this by a friend iCreate.
Have you read and agreed to all the rules (Found Here.):
I have read and agree to abide to the terms of this server.
Any other information you'd like to mention:
There is nothing more I wish to add.

In Character (IC)
~~------------------------------------------~~

Character Name:
Corvin Tolov
Character Race and Patron God:
Varena, follower of Essani
Appearance: